EMPLOYMENT  |  CONTACT US
907 Sharkey Street 
Salmon, Idaho 83467
Salmon School District #291
907 Sharkey Street
Salmon, ID 83467
Tel: 208-756-4271
Fax: 208-756-6695  




District Contacts
DISTRICT OFFICE
Address: 907 Sharkey St.
              Salmon ID 83467
District Office phone: 208-756-4271              
District Office fax: 208-756-6695 

Superintendent
Chris Born
chris.born@salmon291.org

Director of Finance, Planning
and Program Evaluation
Eileen Holden
eileen.holden@salmon291.org

Executive Secretary/Board Clerk
Deb Cheney
deb.cheney@salmon291.org

Payroll/AP Clerk
Jan Dakan 
jan.dakan@salmon291.org

Office Clerk
Teresa Hamilton
teresa.hamilton@salmon291.org
BUILDING ADMINISTRATORS

PIONEER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Address:  900 Sharkey St.
                Salmon ID 83467
Phone: (208) 756-3663
Fax:  (208) 756-3670
Principal - John Hamilton 
john.hamilton@salmon291.org
Secretary- Lisa Bonner
lisa.bonner@salmon291.org

​SALMON JR./SR. HIGH SCHOOL
Address: 401 South Warpath
               Salmon ID 83467 
Phone: (208) 756-2415
Fax:  (208) 756-3484  
Principal - Jenny Mckenna
jenny,mckenna@salmon291.org
Secretary - Evelyn Buhler
evelyn.buhler@salmon291.org

SALMON ALTERNATIVE HIGH SCHOOL
Address: 1401 Bean Lane
               Salmon ID 83467
Phone: 208-756-6277              
Interim Principal - Jenny McKenna
jenny.mckenna@salmon291.org
Secretary - Pam Fabeny
pam.fabeny@salmon291.org

SPECIAL SERVICES
Address: 907 Sharkey St
               Salmon ID 83467
Phone: 208-756-4271 
Director - John Hamilton
john.hamilton@salmon291.org
Secretary - Tiffany Selph
tiffany.selph@salmon291.org

TRANSPORTATION 
Address: 105 South Challis
               Salmon ID 83467
Phone: 208-756-2405
Supervisor/Mechanic - Mark Austin 
mark.austin@salmon291.org
​Secretary - Kathy Tolman 
kathy.tolman@salmon291.org


MAINTENANCE/CUSTODIAL
Address: 907 Sharkey St.
               Salmon ID 83467
Phone: 208-756-4271  
Supervisor - Bobby Lewis 
bobby.lewis@salmon291.org


FOOD SERVICES
Address: 401 South Warpath 
               Salmon, ID 83467
Phone: 208-756-2415
Food Service Manager - Mary Anderson
mary.anderson@salmon291.org

SUPPORT DEPARTMENTS