Photo by Alex Sholes Photography

District Contact Information

1501 Bean Ln.

Salmon ,ID 83467

Phone: 208-756-4271  

View Map & Directions

 

DISTRICT CONTACTS

DISTRICT OFFICE 

Address:

1501 Bean Ln. Salmon, ID 83467                                

Mailing:

1501 Bean Ln. Salmon, ID 83467

District Office phone: 

(208)-756-4271              

District Office fax:

(208)-756-6695 

Superintendent:

Chris Born

chris.born@salmon291.org

Director of Finance, Planning

and Program Evaluation:

Eileen Holden

eileen.holden@salmon291.org

Executive Secretary/Board Clerk:

Chaylin Olson

chaylin.olson@salmon291.org

Payroll/AP Clerk:

Jan Dakan 

jan.dakan@salmon291.org

Office Clerk:

Chaylin Olson

chaylin.olson@salmon291.org

BUILDING 

PIONEER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Address:

 900 Sharkey St. Salmon, ID 83467

Phone:

(208) 756-3663

Principal

John Hamilton 

john.hamilton@salmon291.org

Secretary

Ronnie DeFord

ronnie.deford@salmon291.org

 

SALMON JR./SR. HIGH SCHOOL

Address:

401 South Warpath Salmon, ID 83467 

Phone: 

(208) 756-2415

Fax: 

(208) 756-3484  

Principal

Russ Bradshaw

russ.bradshaw@salmon291.org

Secretary

Evelyn Buhler

evelyn.buhler@salmon291.org

Dean of Students 

Eric Tarkalson

eric.tarkalson@salmon291.org

 

SALMON ALTERNATIVE HIGH SCHOOL

Address:

1501 Bean Lane Salmon, ID 83467

Phone: 

(208)-756-4271             

Principal

Russ Bradshaw

russ.bradshaw@salmon291.org

Lead Teacher

Brady Bever

brady.bever@salmon291.org

Secretary

Pam Fabeny

pam.fabeny@salmon291.org

 

Support Departments

SPECIAL SERVICES

Address: 

900 Sharkey St Salmon, ID 83467

Phone: 

(208)-756-3663 

Director

John Hamilton

john.hamilton@salmon291.org

Secretary

Tiffany Selph

tiffany.selph@salmon291.org

 

TRANSPORTATION 

Address: 

105 South Challis St. Salmon, ID 83467

Phone: 

(208)-756-2405

Supervisor/Mechanic

Mark Austin 

mark.austin@salmon291.org

Secretary

Kathy Tolman 

kathy.tolman@salmon291.org

 

FOOD SERVICES

Address: 

401 South Warpath St. Salmon, ID 83467

Phone: 

(208)-756-2415

Food Service Manager

Suzy Palmer

suzy.palmer@salmon291.org

 

MAINTENANCE/CUSTODIAL

Address: 

1501 Bean Ln. Salmon, ID 83467

Phone: 

(208)-756-4271  

Supervisor

Bobby Lewis 

bobby.lewis@salmon291.org

Contact Us
Salmon School District #291 1501 Bean Ln.
Salmon, ID 83467
View Map & Directions
Phone: 208-756-4271